LEADERSHIP:

Principal
Mr Russell Gordon
principal@mmc.school.nz

Associate Principal - Year 10
Mrs Tina Yule
tinay@mmc.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Year 11
Mrs Michelle Ballard
michelleb@mmc.school.nz
 

 

Deputy Principal - Year 12
Mr Alastair Sinton
alastairs@mmc.school.nz

Deputy Principal / Kaitiaki - Year 13
Mr Brendon-Ray Horlock
brendonrayh@mmc.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Year 9
Mr Ady van der Beek
adyv@mmc.school.nz

     
PASTORAL CARE:

Year 9 Dean
Mr Hamish Lacey
hamishl@mmc.school.nz

Year 10 Dean
Ms Jenny Harray
jennyh@mmc.school.nz

Year 11 Dean
Ms Dani Shepherd
danis@mmc.school.nz

Year 12 Dean
Mrs Fran Stubbins
frans@mmc.school.nz

Year 13 Dean
Mrs Jo Everett
joe@mmc.school.nz

Senior Administrator
Ms Sioux Clarkson
siouxc@mmc.school.nz
  GUIDANCE PERSONNEL:

Careers Development
Mrs Jane Doherty
careers@mmc.school.nz

Guidance Counsellor
Ms Fiona Hutcheson
fionah@mmc.school.nz

Guidance Counsellor
Mr Richard Wigelsworth
richardw@mmc.school.nz

SENCO
Mrs Kate Burns
kateb@mmc.school.nz

SENCO
Miss Amanda Devereux
amandad@mmc.school.nz

Student Health Nurse
Mrs Lisa Ferris
lisaf@mmc.school.nz

     

POSITIONS OF RESPONSBILITY:

Art
Mr Mike Linklater
mikel@mmc.school.nz

Commerce
Mrs Dianne Hodge
dianne@mmc.school.nz

Computing
Mr Martin Burch
martinb@mmc.school.nz

Drama
Mr Wayne Flanagan
waynef@mmc.school.nz

English
Miss Philippa Tinning
philippat@mmc.school.nz

Health
Mr Mikaere October
mikaereo@mmc.school.nz

Home Economics
Mrs Claire Fuller
clairef@mmc.school.nz

International Students
Mr Alan Goodhall
international@mmc.school.nz

Maori
Mr Te Manaakitanga Pryor
tep@mmc.school.nz

Mathematics
Mr Mark Wilson
markw@mmc.school.nz

   

Music
Mrs Wendy Stewart
wendys@mmc.school.nz

Physical Education
Miss Erin Porteous
erinp@mmc.school.nz

Science
Mrs Rose Burggraaf
roseb@mmc.school.nz

Social Science
Mr Derek Boston
socialscience@mmc.school.nz

Specialist Classroom Teacher
Mr Mikaere October
mikaereo@mmc.school.nz

Work Experience
Mr Graeme Skudder
graemes@mmc.school.nz

------------------------------------

ADMINISTRATION:

Business Manager
Mrs Donna Beattie
donnab@mmc.school.nz

Office Manager
Mrs April Wright
aprilw@mmc.school.nz

Principal's Personal Assistant
Ms Tracey Swinbank
principal@mmc.school.nz