Staff

Want to know more about the Sports Office?
Click this... About Us

Who's Who??

Terry Cochrane
Sports Director, Teacher in Charge Football, Teacher in Charge Basketball
ph: 07 5753096 ext 845
email: terryc@mmc.school.nz


Derek Beard
Teacher in Charge Cricket
Email: derekb@mmc.school.nz


Khan Butler
Teacher in Charge Surfing
email: khanb@mmc.school.nz


Kent Fenneman
Teacher in Charge Waterpolo
email: kentf@mmc.school.nz


Loren Riddall
Parent in Charge Volleyball
email: s.riddall@xtra.co.nz


Dani Shepherd
Teacher in Charge Hockey
email: danis@mmc.school.nz


Mikaere October
Teacher in Charge Rugby
email: mikaereo@mmc.school.nz

Leah Flynn
Teacher in Charge Netball
Email: leahm@mmc.school.nz