Staff

Want to know more about the Sports Office?
Click this... About Us

Who's Who??

Terry Cochrane
Sports Director, Teacher in Charge Football and all unlisted sports
ph: 07 5753096 ext 845
email: terryc@mmc.school.nz


Derek Beard
Teacher in Charge Cricket
Email: derekb@mmc.school.nz


Khan Butler
Teacher in Charge Surfing
email: khanb@mmc.school.nz


Abbey Yule
Teacher in Charge Waterpolo
email: abbeyy@mmc.school.nz


Loren Riddall
Person in Charge Volleyball
email: lorenr@mmc.school.nz


Dani Shepherd
Teacher in Charge Hockey
email: danis@mmc.school.nz


Jarrod Clarke
Teacher in Charge Rugby
email: jarrodc@mmc.school.nz

Loren Riddall
Person in Charge Netball
Email: lorenr@mmc.school.nz

Jen Durham
Person in Charge Basketball
Email: basketball@mmc.school.nz